Search This Blog

Monday, October 19, 2009

Blog Appetite Blog Raffle Contest

This is a contest I am taking part Blog Appetite Blog Raffle Contest is where you stand the chance to win some ad spaces sponsored by me.

BlogRaffle Contest


Here are the list of sponsors for this contest
$10 Sponsors:
Business Sphere – http://businessphereconsulting.com
Home Buddies – http://fedhz.com
WAHMaholic – http://wahmaholic.com
$5 Sponsors:
Blog De Manila – http://blogdemanila.com
My Quality dAY – http://myqualityday.blogspot.com
Diva Fabulosa – http://divafabulosa.com
The Pinay Blogger – http://thepinayblogger.com
Living with Diabetes – http://www.diabetis.biz
Stalking Minds – http://vladimyrbotones.com
Make or Break – http://www.pehpot.com
3-month Ad Spot
Life’s Journey – http://mywpblogonline.com
Rewards Station – http://www.kwarta4me.biz
My Crafts Stores Online – http://www.mycraftstoresonline.us
That Blog4me – http://thatblog4me.blogspot.com
Travel Blog – http://heyjustblog.blogspot.com
There is Happiness – http://thereishappiness.com
Twins Happiness – http://twinshappiness.com
Also Mommy – http://alsomommy.blogspot.com
TH’s Corner – http://thcorner.blogspot.com
Isherrygo – http://www.isherrygo.com
Name Sherry – http://namesherry.com
Lurv Everything – http://lurvevertyhing.com
Iblogaholic – http://www.iblogaholic.info
Another Contest – http://anothercontest.blogspot.com
iLUVcontest – http://iluvcontest.blogspot.com
My Vegetable Garden – http://orientalveggies.blogspot.com/
Product Reviews Von Mir – http://productreviewsvonmir.blogspot.com/
Online Mommy – http://mylenerabago.com/
2-month Ad Spot
Chica Chika – http://chicachika.divafabulosa.com/
Health and Beauty Diva – http://healthandbeautydiva.com/
IVF Journies – http://www.ivfjournies.com/
Girls are Made of Sugar and Spice – http://www.girlsaremadeofsugarandspiceandeverythingnice.com/
Biasasaja – http://biasasaja.com

1-month Ad Spot

Kaya Mo Pinoy – http://www.kayamopinoy.com
PinayMom – http://pinaymom.org
MommaWannabe – http://www.mommawannabe.com
Life of a Filipina Blogger – http://pinayjade.com
Pictures and Cultures – http://misterpix.com
Biasasaja – http://biasasaja.com
Liezl Read-Write – http://liezl-read-write.blogspot.com
Elai’s Haven – http://www.elaisblog.blogspot.com
Mom Writes For a Cause – http://penname30.blogspot.com
EC Credits:
3000 EC
A Woman Remembers – http://serenityoverload.blogspot.com
2000EC
Wonderful things In Life – http://mommyko.com
My Life’s Adventure – http://love.mommyko.com
My Crafts Stores Online – http://www.mycraftstoresonline.us
The Joy Of Life Forever – http://www.happymomiam.us
The Fountain Of Happiness – http://chris.happymomiam.us
Life’s Journey – http://mywpblogonline.com
Contest will run from October 1 – November 15 and on November 18

To find out how to take part just click on above link.

Good luck.

Donut beads


This is donut beads, look at it so cute. I have got only a few of them.

So far I have made jewellery for bag with them. I am also attempting to make necklace with them.

How long bra last?

This is a woman question, how long does bra last? In another way how often you buy a new bra to replace the old ones?

I will buy new bra if I saw them become lose, as you know the bra line can be loose after long term of using it.

What do you do if you have purchase the wrong size of bra? I know some shops will allow you to go back to change it.

Some bras I find that their back is not long so you cannot clasp it.

Choose Colorado Skin Care For Your Dermatology Services

Taking great care of your skin is vital to your health and appearance. Colorado Skin Care is a company that works to provide the highest st...